Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Serkan Öcal

Kıvırcık Ali - Veda (2011) Albüm İndir

Recommended Posts

Kıvırcık Ali - Veda (2011) Albüm


Kıvırcık Ali 2011 Albümü içeriği

1.Kıvırcık Ali Anlatamadım

2.Kıvırcık Ali Felek

3.Kıvırcık Ali Şahit Çamlıca

4.Kıvırcık Ali Al Ömrümü (Düet: Yıldız Tilbe)

5.Kıvırcık Ali Ben Senin Üstüne Gül Koklamadım

6.Kıvırcık Ali Kör Olasıca

7.Kıvırcık Ali Unutamadım

8.Kıvırcık Ali Kekliğim

9.Kıvırcık Ali Geceler Yangın (Virane)

10.Kıvırcık Ali Ne Ağlayabildim Ne Gülebildim

11.Kıvırcık Ali Halime Elleri Güldürme Yar

12.Kıvırcık Ali Sen Perişan Ben Perişan

13.Kıvırcık Ali Ben Sana

14.Kıvırcık Ali Bir Garip Yolcuyum (U.H.)

15.Kıvırcık Ali Vasiyet

16.Kıvırcık Ali Kimim Kaldı (Vokal: Eren Özütemiz)


Edited by Anja
Telif hakları nedeniyle linkler kaldırılmıştır....

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.